To permanently delete G Suite synchonized data from an account
1) Turn off G Suite Synchronization by selecting 'Remove Linkage' from this screen: https://directprint.io/admin/oauth/v1/oauth-renew
2) Select ' Delete all G Suite Data' from the '3-dot' menu on this screen: https://directprint.io/admin/orgUnits
This will purge all G Suite data from the account.
As re-synchronisation is disabled, the data will not refresh.